701 Blount Avenue
Guntersville, AL 35976

About Us

Board Members

Randy Jones, Chairman

Shane Vandergriff, Vice-Chairman

Brian Vaughn, Board Member

Electric Board Employees

Jason Kirkland, General Manager

Office Staff

  • Dawn Smith, Chief Financial Officer
  • Tony Tucker, Director of Systems Operations and Technical Services
  • Sonata Howell, Office Manager/Key Accounts
  • Karon Bush, CSR
  • Shenequah DeBerry, Coordinator of Customer Services and Community Relations
  • Mendy Dickerson, Accountant
  • Willette Lynch, Internal Audit and Corporate Compliance
  • Kim McDowell, Accountant
  • Lindsey Minor, CSR
  • Jennifer Stegall, CSR

Service Crew

  • Gil Summerlin, Supervisor
  • Warren Jones, Foreman
  • Collin Gentle, Apprentice Lineman
  • Miller Kutner, Groundman
  • Almir Lorenzo-Lopez, Groundman
  • Zach Painter, Right of Way
  • Tyler Ross, Right of Way
  • Chris Wood, Serviceman

Line Maintenance Crew

  • Nathan Matthews, Supervisor
  • Bruce Brown, Foreman
  • Houston Black, Apprentice Lineman
  • Michael Brown, Lineman
  • Lee Carr, Lineman
  • Nathan Hanner, Apprentice Lineman
  • Trey Morton, Apprentice Lineman

Metering Department

  • Cleo Looney, Metering Supervisor
  • Jonathan Lindblad, AMI Analyst

Facilities and Transportation

  • Eric Bolton, Operator/Materials Management
  • Jeff Elrod, Operator
  • Will Kirkland, Shop Assistant
  • Mark Moore, Mechanic/Operator